Coupons for Charity

Help fund local non-profits while saving money at
your favorite restaurants and businesses with the HHCard!

Currently serving Athens and metro Atlanta.

Download the FREE HHCard app!


HHCard App



Our Newest Businesses



Mama Bird's Granola~Buy 6 tamales, get 1 free!~mamabirdsgranola.png~240~180`Pearle Vision~40% off a complete pair of glasses.
No other coupons, discounts, or insurance benefits apply.~pearlevisionathens.png~240~202`Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe~10% off your meal!~tazikismediterraneancafe.png~240~70`Sweetie Pie by Savie~10% off when you spend $5 or more!~sweetiepiebysavie.png~200~201`Zombie Coffee ampersand Donuts~20% off of a dozen donuts!~zombiecoffeeanddonuts.png~231~233`Golden Panda~$2 off any order of $15 or more!~goldenpanda.png~240~58`Kristen Ashley Artist Shop~10% off your entire purchase!~kristenashleyartistshop.png~250~131`Tlaloc El Mexicano~10% off when you spend $10 or more on a meal!~tlalocelmexicano.png~220~220`Pixel ampersand Ink Photo Boutique~10% off your custom order!~pixelandinkboutique.png~203~200`Fleet Feet Sports~10% off any regular priced purchase!~fleetfeetsports.png~240~113`Condor Chocolates~10% off your purchase!~condorchocolates.png~240~136`Athens Running Company~10% off any regularly priced shoe! ~athensrunningcompany.png~240~91`Perfume Place~Buy one, get one 50% on select fragrances!~perfumeplace.png~240~66`Gyro Wrap~$1 off regular combo!
(Limit 1 discount per Purchase)~gyrowrap.png~240~128`Let Us Compost~10% off any let us compost service or product
(Code: HHCARD)~letuscompost.png~240~156`Freddy's Frozen Custard ampersand Steakburgers~Free Cone or Dish with purchase of a Combo!
(Cannot be combined with other offers)~freddysfrozencustardandsteakburgers.png~240~108`Larry's Giant Subs~FREE fountain drink with any Sub purchase!~larrysgiantsubs.png~240~225`House Electric~15% off any Fan, Fixture or Home Decor purchase!~houseelectric.png~240~196`Olive Basket~10% off Olive Oils and Balsamic Vinegars!~olivebasket.png~162~226`Cali N Tito's
Eastside~15% off your meal!
(Excluding alcohol)~calintitos.png~240~178`Journey Juice~10% off your purchase!~journeyjuice.png~240~95`


  1. ..

Homeless Help Card 2012 - 2017